B20 Leadership in Paris

Argentine Government and B20 Leadership were present and participated in the events held at OECD in Paris on May 28-29th.

The B20 was overwhelmed by the support and endorsement it received from the participation of more than 450 of its members. Government leaders, the G6 (B20 Co-Chair Group), task force Chairs and Co-Chairs, joined in for an active support of B20 activities.

Among B20 leadership present were B20 Chair Daniel Funes de Rioja, B20 Sherpas Fernando Landa and Carolina Castro, and the Task Force Chairs: Inés Berton (SME´s Development), Martín Migoya (Employment & Education), Luis Pagani (Sustainable Food System), Paolo Rocca (Trade & Investment), Eduardo Elsztain (Financing Growth and Infrastructure), Miguel Gutierrez (Energy, Resource Efficiency & Sustainable), and Co-Chairs Klaus Moosmayer (Integrity & Compliance) in representation of Jorge Mandelbaum, and Jacobo Cohen Imach (Digital Economy & Industry 4.0) in representation of Marcos Galperín.

High Level International Caucus members present at the meetings were Alejandro Bulgheroni (Pan American Energy), Luis Perez Companc (Molinos), representatives of the Group of Six (G6): Miguel Acevedo (President of the Industrial Chamber of Argentina), Javier Bolzico (President of the Argentine Bankers Association), Gustavo Weiss (President of the Argentine Chamber of Construction), business leaders Dario Werthein (Grupo Werthein), Miguel Kozuszok (Unilever), Enrique Cristofani (Santander Río), Marcelo Mindlin (Pampa Energía), Cristiano Rattazzi (Fiat), Francisco Camacho (Danone), José Manuel González Páramo (BBVA), Sergio Kaufman (Accenture), Nicolás Masjuan (Bain), Eduardo Coduri (EY), Victor Dosoretz (Cámara Argentina de Comercio y Servicios), and Jacques Giloteaux (Sociedad Rural Argentina) among others.